Download a contribution form

Here is a list of the contributors who have so generously supported the Athletic Hall of Fame.  Their financial support is certainly appreciated.

Platinum Level - $5,000+

Johnson Financial Services

Gold Level - $1,000+

Bertha Stebens Charitable Foundation
Dr. Tim Weber & Dr. Mike Otto - Family Dentistry
First Citizens National Bank
Phil and Carol Johnson
Kinney-Lindstrom Foundation, Inc.
LeAllen and Janelle Nevermann
Doug Opheim
North Iowa Eye Clinic
Marcus and Cathy Spotts
O. Jay and Pat Tomson
Mark Johnson Family in memory of Marv Alexander
Farrer Endowment Foundation
Dan and Lois Thomas


Silver Level - $250+

Alliant Energy
Clear Lake Bank & Trust
Farmers State Bank
Eldean and Norma Matheson
Hosmer Toyota
Midwest Roofing Company
NSB Bank
Omnitel Communications
Overhead Door Company of Mason City
Petersen Plaza
Rob and Jo Pearce
Ray and Fran Randall
Jed, Lisa, Lincoln and Morgan Vorba
Dave and Connie Ciccetti
Barry Brandt
Thomas Waggoner
Bob and Bev Horner
Lloyd and Janet Klein
Tom Matheson

Bronze Level - $25+

Kathryn Colville
Alex Kuhn
Myron and Marianne Lunning
Wayne and Barbara Opheim
Socrates G. and Elaine Pappajohn
John and Zoe Hugo

Anyone wishing to make a donation to the Athletic Hall of Fame should make their check payable to Mason City Community Schools and write Athletic Hall of Fame in the memo.  Please send your check to the following address:  
Athletic Hall of Fame
P.O. Box 533
Mason City, IA  50402